Zaměstnanci školy

příjmení a jménokancelářzkratkae-mailtel.
Balarínová Kateřina Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)Bakbalarinova@seznam.cz
Coufal Radek Mgr.Ředitelna (přízemí)Cocoufal@umeleckoremeslna.cz774 749 632
Čermák Filip Mgr. Kabinet pro zástupce pro teorii (přízemí)Črcermak(zavináč)umeleckoremeslna.cz
Geršlová Veronika Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)gersla@seznam.cz
Hourová Blanka Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)Hobhourova@seznam.cz
Janatová Lenka Mgr.Sborovna - nahoře vlevo (přízemí)Jaellenka426@yahoo.ie772 288 795
Janík PavelSborovna (přízemí)Jn734 581 308
Janeček Roman Ing.Sborovna - nahoře vpravo (přízemí) 603525616
Járka Štěpán Bc.Kabinet výtvarné výchovy (3. patro)Jrstepan.jarka@gmail.com
Jarkovský Petr Ing.Sborovna - nahoře vlevo (přízemí)Jkpetrjarka007@seznam.cz
Jonáš Vít MgA. III. patro - kabinet vpravoJodrrrak@seznam.cz
Kabátová (Polanská) LenkaKabinet učebny 9 (2. patro)Plka.lenkapo@seznam.cz732 929 477
Kačur Pavel Mgr.Kabinet učebny 9 (2. patro)Kakacup@seznam.cz
Literová Anna Bc.Sborovna (přízemí)Ltliterova@umeleckoremeslna.cz
Litera ZdeněkKabinet pro zástupce pro praxi (přízemí)Lzlitera(zavináč)umeleckoremeslna.cz602 300 930
Linger Jan Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)Lijan.linger@seznam.cz
Muková Ivana Mgr. Sborovna - nahoře vlevo (přízemí)Muivana.mukova@seznam.cz
Nováková IlonaBudova vlásenkářůNoilonanov@seznam.cz608 255 559
Panenková Jitka Ing.III. patro - kabinet vlevoPkpanenkova@umeleckoremeslna.cz
Poul Hynek MgA.Kabinet učebny 9 (2. patro)Popoul.h@atlas.cz
Poch Pavel Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)Popavel.poch@centrum.cz
Rychta Michal Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)RyRychtaMichal@seznam.cz
Sventeková Michaela SborovnaSvmichaelasventekova@gmail.com
Stanková Ivona Sborovna - nahoře vpravo (přízemí)Sn lazy.skin@gmail.com
Slavíková Jana Mgr. Kabinet učebny 9 (2. patro)Slj.slavikova@centrum.cz776 815 930
Smaha Miroslav Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)Shmuzeum.praha@centrum.cz723 955 871
Smetanová KateřinaKabinet učebny 9 (2. patro)Smkaterina.smetanova.98@gmail.com
Šaňková Lenka Mgr.Sborovna (přízemí)Šasankova.umeleckoremeslna@seznam.cz
Vlk Miloslav PhDr.Sborovna (přízemí)Vkmiloslavlk@seznam.cz732 609 422
Vondruška Šimon Ing.Sborovna (přízemí)simon.vondruska@seznam.cz603 314 775
Voříšek PetrBudova kovářů603 928 601
Weisbauerová Blanka Ing.Sborovna (přízemí)weisbauer@seznam.cz
Zatloukal Zbyněk Budova kovářůZazatloukal@umeleckoremeslna.cz